Contact us

New Mexico Podiatric Medical Association

Executive Director - Janet Simon, DPM

Address: 8300 Carmel Ne #501, Albuquerque, NM 87122

Phone: 505-797-1001 X116 / Cell 505-239-0229


NMPMA Governing Board

President - Nathan Ivey, DPM

Vice-Presidents - Sarah Mele, DPM and Eric Lew, DPM

Secretary - Glenda King, DPM

Treasurer - Mark Tenny, DPM

At-Large Members - Stephanie Parks, DPM, Robin Ross, DPM, and Troy Shepherd, DPM  

8 photo(s) Updated on: April 07, 2018

New Mexico Podiatric Medical Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 8300 Carmel NE #501, Albuquerque, NM 87122

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software